Bugeja Institute
469, St Joseph High Road
St. Venera SVR 1012

Website: https://swpb.gov.mt 
Email: swpb@gov.mt
Tel: 2549 4400

IN exercise of the powers conferred by article 4 of the Social Work Profession Act, (Cap.468.), and for the purpose of that Act, the Ministry for Social Policy and Children’s Rights, has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder on the Social Work Profession Board.

Mr Mike Orland

Ms Alexia Baldacchino
Ms Ingrid Baldacchino
Mr Johann Ciantar
Dr Anita Giordimaina
Ms Maria Mercieca
Dr Claudia Psaila

Ms Nadya Hansen

Updated: September 2022

Skip to content