IN exercise of the powers conferred by section 12 of the Commissioner for Children Act of 2003 (Cap. 462.), and for the purpose of this Act, the Ministry for Social Policy and Children’s Rights, has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder, on the Council for Children.

Ms Antoinette Vassallo

Ms Darlinka Barbara
Ms Amanda Borg Delmar
Hon. Katya De Giovanni
Ms Svetlana Grech
Mr Neil Portelli
Dr Patrick Zahra, M.D., M.R.C.P.(UK)

Ms Susan Garcia Imbernon

Updated: October 2023