310, Palazzo Ferreria
Republic Street
Valletta VLT 1110

Website: https://ppb.gov.mt
Email: psychotherapyboard.family@gov.mt
Tel: 2590 3010


IN exercise of the powers conferred by article 4 of the Psychotherapy Profession Act, (CAP.587.), and for the purpose of that Act, the Ministry for Social Policy and Children’s Rights, has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder, to be members of the Psychotherapy Profession Board.

Dr Charles Cassar

Vice Chairperson:
Dr Alexia Farrugia Zrinzo

Prof. Angela Abela
Dr Charles Azzopardi
Ms Karen Bishop
Ms Elena Borg
Ms Katya Caruana
Ms Mikela Gonzi
Ms Lisa Sultana

Ms Mary Grace Gauci

Updated: June 2023

Skip to content