Site Logo
Site Logo
  • MT
  • English

The Meeting Place – Executive Committee

173, Balbi Street
Marsa MRS 1817


The Meeting Place supports the integration of vulnerable persons within the community through public infrastructure and community-based services intended to alleviate vulnerable persons out of poverty and social exclusion.

Mr Louis Gatt

Ms Anna Calleja

Mr Carmel Camilleri
Mr Dominic Cutajar
Mr John Magro
Ms Michelle Muscat
Ms Samantha Pace Gasan

Alternate Members:
Ms Mariella Agius
Ms Jennifer Xuereb

Ms Vanessa Vella


Updated: August 2022