Site Logo
Site Logo
  • MT
  • English

Social Assistance Board

38, Ordnance Street
Valletta VLT 1021

Tel: 25903248


IN exercise of the powers conferred by section 128 of the Social Security Act (CAP. 318.), and for the purposes of that Act, the Ministry for Social Policy and Children’s Rights, has approved the appointment of the persons shown hereunder on the Social Assistance Board.

Mr Raymond Chetcuti

Ms Antoinette Aquilina
Hon Ivan Bartolo M.P.
Ms Graziella Castillo
Mr Lino Debono
Mr Emanuel Deguara
Ms Olivia Farrugia
Hon Anthony Agius Decelis, M.P.
Mr Paul Pace
Ms Mary Savona

Mr Martin Buhagiar


Updated: January 2022

Font Resize