212, Cannon Road
Venera SVR 9034

Tel: 22588900

The Prime Minister has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder, on the Board of the Foundation for Social Welfare Services.

Acting President:
Mr George Borg


Mr Emanuel k/a Noel Abela
Mr Anthony Agius Decelis
Dr Karen Carachi
Ms Marietta Cassar
Ms Trischa Falzon
Ms Rhoda Garland
Ms Amanda Grech
Mr Saviour Grima
Mr Nicholas Saliba
Mr Stephen Rizzo

Updated: August 2023

Skip to content