Ċentru Ħidma Soċjali
469, St Joseph High Road
Santa Venera SVR 1012

Email: adoption-board.family@gov.mt
Tel: 25494372


IN exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 of the Adoption Administration Act of 2008 (Cap. 495.), and for the purpose of that Act, the Ministry for Social Policy and Children’s Rights has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder, on the Adoption Board.

Dr Michael Buhagiar, LL.D.

Mr Philip Borg, Dip. Soc. Stud., B.A. (Theology), M.A. (Philosophy)
Mr Mario Caruana
Mr Bryan Degabriele, D.P.A. (Melit.), H.D.P.A.F., Exec. M.B.A.
Dr Laner Cassar, B.A. (Hons.) Psy., P.G. Dip. Ges. Psych., M.A. (Dipl. Stud.), M.Psy. (Clin), Ph.D.
Dr Ian Ellul, Ph.D. (Paed.) (Melit)
Dr Sandra Hili Vassallo, LL.D., Mag. Jur. (Europ.Law)
Dr Karen Mugliett, B.Ed. (Hons.), M.Ed., Dip. Ed., Ed.D. (Sheffield)
Dr Marta Sant, B.Psy (Hons), PsychD, Psychotherapeutic & Counselling Psychology (Surrey)
Ms Natasha Vella, B.A. (Hons.) Criminilogy
Dr Dennis Zammit, LL.D.

Ms Nadya Hansen, Dip. Soc. Stud. (Gender & Development)


Updated: June 2022

Skip to content