Psychotherapy Profession Board

In exercise of the powers conferred by article 4 of the Psychotherapy Profession Act, (Cap. 587.), and for the purpose of that Act, the Minister for the Family, Children’s Rights and Social Solidarity has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder, to be members of the Psychotherapy Profession Board.
Address:   Psychotherapy Profession Board
                 c/o Ministry for the Family, Children's Rights and Social Solidarity
                 310, Palazzo Ferreria
                 Republic Street
                 Valletta VLT 1110

Chairperso​n:          Dr Charles Cassar

Vice-Chairperson: Dr Alexia Farrugia Zrinzo

Members:            ​  Prof. Angela Abela 
​                       ​        Dr Charles Azzopardi
                               ​​Ms Karen Bishop
                               ​​Ms Elena Borg
                               Ms Kayta Caruana
                               ​​Ms Mikela Smith La Rosa
                               Ms Lisa Sultana

Secretary:              Fr Paul Formosa​

E-​Mail:       ​

Related Documents: