Site Logo
Site Logo
  • MT
  • English

Social Work Profession Board

Ċentru Ħidma Soċjali
469, St Joseph High Road
St. Venera SVR 1012

Tel: 25494257


IN exercise of the powers conferred by article 4 of the Social Work Profession Act, (CAP.468.), and for the purpose of that Act, the Minister for Social Justice and Solidarity, the Family and Children’s Rights, has approved the appointment of the persons listed hereunder on the Social Work Profession Board.

Mr Ashley Cumbo

Ms Alexia Baldacchino
Dr Patricia Bonello
Mr Michael Farrugia
Mr Anthony Girard
Ms Melissa Mifsud
Dr Stefan Vella

Ms Nadya Hansen


Updated: December 2020

Font Resize